I say male life expectancy is reduced because of discrimination

All these social/medical researchers make the big case that disparities of medical outcomes are due to racism. I suggest gender bias and discrimination is the cause of men living shorter lives.

Prove I am wrong. In my personal research I have found the following factors that shorten men’s lives–

1. Inability to answer the question–Why did you do that?

2. Inability to answer the question–Why didn’t you do that?

3. Inability to formulate adequate excuses.

The impairments and disabilities above are just a partial list of the inadequacies of the male in a monogamous relationship.

My research is not competent to address the factors for single males, they are not counted or tracked, having been banished for drinking too much beer, bad manners, and eating too much BBQ.

One response to “I say male life expectancy is reduced because of discrimination

  1. After being married for 50 years, I took a careful look at my wife one day and said, “Fifty years ago we had a cheap house, a junk car, slept on a sofa bed and watched a 10-inch black and white TV, but I got to sleep every night with a hot 23-year-old girl.

    “Now … I have a $750,000 home, a $45,000 car, a nice big bed and a large screen TV, but I’m sleeping with a 73-year-old woman. It seems to me that you’re not holding up your side of things.”

    My wife is a very reasonable woman. She told me to go out and find a hot 23-year-old girl and she would make sure that I would once again be living in a cheap house, driving a junk car, sleeping on a sofa bed and watching a 10-inch black and white TV.

    Aren’t older women great? They really know how to solve an old guy’s problems!

    With thanks to unknown author,
    Rog.

Leave a Reply

