The clowns at TSA

Kevin Williamson discusses the 95% failure rate by the new class of federal numbskulls–the TSA.

Recently I had to endure the usual waits in security lines. I really felt safe having some TSA guy yelling at us to remove everything, everything, from our pockets. One time I go screamed at by a TSA rent a cop because I wasn’t holding my hands right when I went through the old-time scanners–She acted like she was gonna shoot me for insubordination as a part of the herd. Then her supervisor gave me a class conflict lecture, telling me I was being too uppity.

This program was always about swelling the ranks of the federal union. Republicans went along because they always do.

I just can’t quite understand, they can’t even pass their own tests. They need to consult with the teachers who cheated on tests in Atlanta.

http://www.nationalreview.com/article/419231/tsas-95-percent-failure-rate-security-theater-farce-kevin-d-williamson

One response to “The clowns at TSA

  1. Well, this 95% did not include any paralyzed toddler girls that needed to be strip searched and a BCS performed on them. sarc

Leave a Reply

